This message is also available online
International Conference
Important Dates to Remember

Extended Abstract
Submission Deadline:
31 December 2013

Abstract Status Notification:
31 January 2014

Early Bird Deadline:
31 December 2013

Pre-Registration Deadline:
21 March 2014

Congress Dates:
27 - 30 March 2014

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Ralf Baron, Germany

Dr. Allen Burton, USA

Prof. Marshal Devor, Israel

Prof. Anthony Dickenson, United Kingdom

Prof. Marie Fallon, United Kingdom

Prof. Shung-Tai Ho, Taiwan

Prof. Lixing Lao, China

Prof. Sang Chul Lee, Korea

Prof. Setsuro Ogawa, Japan

Prof. Robert van Seventer, The Netherlands

Dr. Chris Wells, United Kingdom

AAFPS 2014 Abstract Submission Deadline Extended

If you havenít submitted an abstract,
there is still time!

We have received several requests for an extension of the abstract submission deadline. In order to accommodate these requests, we are pleased to announce that the abstract submission deadline has been extended to 31 December 2013.

Submit your abstract and contribute to the scientific program at AAFPS 2014 in the following topics:

  • Acupuncture and acupressure
  • Myofacial pain
  • Complex regional pain syndrome
  • Spinal cord injury pain
  • Nociceptive pain
  • And much more!

» View the complete list of abstract topics here.

Extended abstract submission deadline:31 December 2013

Confirmed Speakers

Ralf Baron, Germany Yongjie Li, China
Allen Burton, USA Wen-Jiun Liaw, Taiwan
Yung-Hsien Chang, Taiwan Chia-Shiang Lin, Taiwan
Andrew Chen, USA Ricardo Ruiz Lopez, Spain
Jen-Kun Cheng, Taiwan Dong Eon Moon, Korea
Chih-Cheng Chien, Taiwan Jee Y. Moon, Korea
Marshall Devor, Israel Martin S. Mok, Taiwan
Anthony Dickenson, United Kingdom Takumi Nagaro, Japan
Marie Fallon, United Kingdom Setsuro Ogawa, Japan
Bifa Fan, China Yoji Saito, Japan
Philip Finch, Australia Yasuyuki Shibata, Japan
Zhijian Fu, China Wenge Song, China
Jen-Chuen Hsien, Taiwan Wen Zen Sun, Taiwan
Kok Yuen Ho, Singapore Husni A. Tanra, Indonesia
Shung-Tai Ho, Taiwan Yu-Chuan Tsai, Taiwan
Toyoshi Hosokawa, Japan Robert van Seventer, The Netherlands
Billy Huh, United States Jhi Joung Wang, Taiwan
Frank Huygen, The Netherlands Shuu-Jiun Wang, Taiwan
Ru-Rong Ji, United States Tyng-Guey Wang, Taiwan
Manoj Kumar Karmakar, Hong Kong Chris Wells, United Kingdom
Kyung Hoon Kim, Korea Yeong-Ray Wen, Taiwan
Lixing Lao, China Chih-Shung Wong, Taiwan
Kung Shing Lee, Taiwan Steven Wong, Hong Kong
Sang-Heon Lee, Korea  
Sang Chul Lee, Korea  

We look forward to seeing you in Taipei!

Congress Secretariat:
Kenes MP Asia Pte Ltd | 20 Kallang Avenue, Level 2 | PICO Creative Centre | Singapore 339411
Tel: +65 63930235| Fax: +65 62927577| Email: